Dark matter research wins astronomer the PM’s Science Prize – physics in November 2012

AIP President’s blog, Australian Institute of Physics

From Marc Duldig, President of the Australian Institute of Physics Two physicists were recognised last night in Canberra by the Prime Minister, Julia Gillard, and Senator Chris Evans, Minister for Tertiary Education, Skills, Science and Research, at the 2012 Prime Minister’s Prizes for Science ceremony. Astronomer Ken Freeman was awarded the Prime Minister’s Prize for […]